Sales and Marketing



Michiel Wensing – Director of Sales & Marketing

Email address: m.wensing@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0)573-289 848
Mobile phone +31(0)6 10 31 87 15

Veronique van den Berk – Sales Office Manager

Email address: v.vandenberk@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 851


Mark Gerfen – Account Manager

Email address: m.gerfen@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 813


Anne Vehof-Gröniger – Account Manager

Email address: a.vehof@wila.nl 
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 822


Carolien Nikkels – Account Manager

Email address: c.nikkels@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 810


Ksenia de Jong - Account Manager

Email address: k.de.jong@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-748 918

Bianca Kappert – Service Coordinator

Email address: b.kappert@wila.nl 
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 811



Martijn Grijzen - Transport planner

Email address: m.grijzen@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573 289 802

Michel Wessels - Sales Analyst

Email address: m.wessels@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 814

Wilco van Vemde – Technical Sales Engineer

Email address: w.van.vemde@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 812


Jurgen Reusen – Technical Sales Engineer

Email address: j.reusen@wila.nl 
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 819


Elmar Jense - Technical Sales Engineer

Email address: e.jense@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 835

Peter Timmerije – Product Specialist

Email address: p.timmerije@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 816


Remco Hogeweg – Business Development Manager

Email address: r.hogeweg@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 818
Mobile:: +31(0)6 533 63 871


Davey Kohlweij – Business Development Manager

Email address: d.kohlweij@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 839


Sanne de Kinkelder – Global Marketing & Communications Officer

Email address: s.de.kinkelder@wila.nl
Direct phone: +31(0)573-289 817



® WILA 2019 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant