Key-Officers



Finance: Patrick Huisman - Financial Controller

Email address: p.huisman@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0) 573-289 840



Purchase: Wiljan Averesch - Materials Manager & Production Planning

Email address: w.averesch@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0) 573-289 808



Quality: Maarten Broersma - KAM Manager/SHEQ Manager

Email address: m.broersma@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0) 573-289 845


IT: John Sangers - ICT Manager

Email address: j.sangers@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0) 573-289847

Production: Geert-Jan Visser - Production Manager

Email address: g.visser@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0) 573-28984

WILA USA: Gunter Glocker - President

Email address: gglocker@wilausa.com
Direct phone 443 459 5511



® WILA 2019 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant