Key-Officers



Finance: Patrick Huisman - Financial Controller

Email address: p.huisman@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0)573 289 840



Purchase: Wiljan Averesch - Materials Manager & Production Planning

Email address: w.averesch@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0)573 289 808



Quality: Maarten Broersma - KAM Manager/SHEQ Manager

Email address: m.broersma@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0)573 289 845


HR: Margot Rouvroye - Human Resource Manager

Email address: m.rouvroye@wila.nl
Direct phone +31(0)573 289 807

IT: Rik Schroer - IT Manager

Email address: r.schroer@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0)573 748 959

Production: Geert-Jan Visser - Production Manager

Email address: g.visser@wila.nl
Direct phone +31 (0)573 289 842


® WILA 2021 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant